Travel 2015 : Ireland|Scotland|UK|India

Hello Everyone,

Hope you are doing well! I know there have been no posts for a few weeks and that is mostly because we have been really busy but we will be posting exciting stuff very soon. I promise!

I am not in Canada right now as I am travelling and will be travelling for three months. I am going to be posting about my travels in detail as soon as possible but for now here is a little glimpse!

Right now I am in Gloucester, UK and will be all over the place. I have just returned from Scotland and Ireland which was absolutely beautiful. I loved it! Both the countries are beautiful and I urge you to visit them at least once in your life. It was an incredible experience. The trip has just started so I am sure I will have a lot to write about. For all the Downton Abbey fans out there, some very exciting posts are coming up!

Have a wonderful day and remember we would love to hear from you!

❤ ❤ ❤


sign A


2 thoughts on “Travel 2015 : Ireland|Scotland|UK|India

Leave a Reply

