Easy Cupcake Recipe | cdineth

Easy Cupcake Recipe from cdineth.wordpress.com!

cdineth

Hello everyone 🙂

Yesterday I decided to do a bit of baking. I am no way a professional or anything and i’m not the best baker/cook but this recipe is very easy that even I could do it! They turned out really nice 🙂

Today I thought it would be a bit different to share with ye what I did 🙂 This recipe makes 12 cupcakes so I hope you enjoy 🙂

Ingredients 

  • 100g butter or margarine
  • 100g caster sugar
  • 2 eggs IMG_1284
  • few drops of vanilla essence
  • 150g self-raising flour
  • 1 tbsp of cocoa powder

for the icing you will need

  • few drops of gel food colouring IMG_1311
  • 125g  margarine or butter
  • 225g pure icing sugar
  • 30ml milk
  • smarties if you want.

Method

  1. I started buy preheating my oven to 170°C fan. 
  2. I placed the paper cases into a bun tin.
  3. I creamed the margarine and the sugar together until it was…

View original post 232 more words

Leave a Reply

